Consiglio Direttivo 2019-2021

Consiglio Direttivo 2019-2021

Presidente

Alberto Bozzetti 
alberto.bozzetti@unimub.it
Professore Ordinario

Milano


Vice Presidente

Nicola Mannucci

nicola.mannucci@aas5.sanita.fvg.it
Direttore Struttura
Pordenone


Segretario

Luigi Califano 

califano@unina.it

Professore Ordinario
Napoli


Tesoriere

Giuseppe Verrina

giuseppe.verrina@galliera.it

Direttore Struttura
Genova



Consigliere Universitario

Federico Biglioli
federico.biglioli@unimi.it
Professore Ordinario
Milano


Consigliere Universitario

Francesco Saverio De Ponte
Messina


Consigliere Universitario

Giulio Gasparini
Roma


Consigliere Universitario

Massimo Robiony
Udine


Consigliere Universitario

Antonio Tullio
Perugia


Revisore dei conti Universitari

Davide Sozzi
MIlano


Revisore dei conti Universitari

Gianpaolo Tartaro

gianpaolo.tartaro@unina2.it

Professore Ordinario
Napoli


Consigliere Ospedalieri

Marco Bernardi
Torino


Consigliere Ospedalieri

Bruno Brevi
Pisa


Consigliere Ospedaliero

Chiara Copelli
copkids@tin.it
Dirigente Medico
San Giovanni Rotondo


Consigliere Ospedaliero

Marco Bernardi
bernardicmf@gmail.com
Direttore Struttura
Cuneo


Consigliere Ospedaliero

Luigi Solazzo
Palermo


Revisore dei conti Ospedaliero

Stefano Mandrioli
Ferrara


Revisore dei conti Ospedaliero

Giuseppe Signorini
Genova


Ufficio Segreteria

Stefano Fusetti 

stefano.fusetti@unipd.it

Ricercatore

Padova


Ufficio Segreteria

Pasquale Piombino 

pasquale.piombino@unina2.it

Ricercatore

Napoli