Consiglio Direttivo 2017-2019

Consiglio Direttivo 2017-2019

Presidente

Nicola Mannucci

nicola.mannucci@aas5.sanita.fvg.it

Direttore Struttura

Pordenone


Vice Presidente

Pier Francesco Nocini

pierfrancesco.nocini@univr.it

Professore Ordinario
Verona


Segretario

Luigi Califano 

califano@unina.it

Professore Ordinario
Napoli


Tesoriere

Giuseppe Verrina

giuseppe.verrina@galliera.it

Direttore Struttura
Genova



Consigliere Universitario

Federico Biglioli
federico.biglioli@unimi.it
Professore Ordinario
Milano


Consigliere Universitario

Sandro Pelo 

sandro.pelo@rm.unicatt.it

Professore Ordinario
Roma


Consigliere Universitario

Guglielmo Ramieri 

guglielmo.ramieri@unito.it

Professore Ordinario
Torino


Consigliere Universitario

Alberto Bozzetti
Presidente Eletto
alberto.bozzetti@unimub.it
Professore Ordinario
Milano


Consigliere Universitario

Valentino Valentini 

valentini.vale@libero.it

Professore Ordinario
Roma


Revisore dei conti Universitario

Roberto Bertolai 

roberto.bertolai@unifi.it

Ricercatore
Firenze


Revisore dei conti Universitario

Gianpaolo Tartaro

gianpaolo.tartaro@unina2.it

Professore Ordinario
Napoli


Consigliere Ospedaliero

Ugo Baciliero
baciliero@studiobaciliero.com
Direttore Struttura
Vicenza


Consigliere Ospedaliero

Manlio Galiè 

glm@unife.it

Direttore Struttura
Ferrara


Consigliere Ospedaliero

Francesco Longo

frlongo@hotmail.com

Dirigente medico
Napoli


Consigliere Ospedaliero

Marco Bernardi
bernardicmf@gmail.com
Direttore Struttura
Cuneo


Consigliere Ospedaliero

Fabio Mazzoleni 

fabiomazzoleni2@virgilio.it

Dirigente medico
Monza


Revisore dei conti Ospedaliero

Chiara Copelli

copkids@tin.it

Dirigente medico

San Giovanni Rotondo (FG)


Revisore dei conti Ospedaliero

Dimitri Rabbiosi 

dimitrirabbiosi@yahoo.it

Dirigente medico

Monza 


Ufficio Segreteria

Stefano Fusetti 

stefano.fusetti@unipd.it

Ricercatore

Padova


Ufficio Segreteria

Pasquale Piombino 

pasquale.piombino@unina2.it

Ricercatore

Napoli